Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Mantra for White Suburbia - 2015-02-24

True in so many ways - 2015-02-15

k - 2015-01-25

Monster cat - 2015-01-25

Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow - 2014-12-19


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Moved to Ames, Iowa

2014-12-16 - 11:17 p.m.

I moved to Iowa over a week ago for my professor gig. Ames is quiet. The neighbors stay in their homes, watch football, attend to their affairs, and pay no attention to our goings-on.

Compared to Baltimore, it is bliss. I could not be happier to live in suburbia.

Since the job starts on Jan 2nd, that provides ample time to get the house set up, get settled, and ponder through what to do in these next coming months.

What sort of fMRI tasks do I want to design for my first independent study? Will I get the training grant or not? Will winter really suck this year?

Also, our cat has been missing for 4 days now. I am starting to get worried. Ichiban has never done this before.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.