Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

On a plane - 2015-06-01

Alone - 2015-05-14

Dyssomnia, part several dozen something - 2015-05-11

No no, THIS is my Mother's Day present to my wife - 2015-05-10

The pain of being yourself - 2015-04-27


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Not one of those people

2015-04-26 - 11:58 p.m.

I got the big grant. I will need to deal with my ex-boss, who is required to hand over the data to me. The thought of even emailing him fills me with revulsion.

Being a professor is wonderful and exhausting.

Having a toddler is wonderful and exhausting.

Being married was more fun before the toddler, but that works out better than worse.

I had thought by now that I would be happy. I am just not one of those people.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.