Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

'Tis the season - 2015-09-09

What exactly does this Daath fucker do? - 2015-08-24

Yay press - 2015-08-02

What Daath is about - 2015-06-30

The best explanation - 2015-06-18


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

On a plane

2015-06-01 - 10:48 p.m.

Headed to Seattle for a conference tomorrow. I did my first year of undergrad at the University of Puget Sound. 3,000 some odd conservatives and roughly 70 others. You can guess which camp I was in. Nice place, fond memories, wasn't my bag.

It'll be mostly the science center, some parks, and a smattering of beaches for the first and last days I'm up there. It'll otherwise be what seems like some good talks, some strange high-profile talks which I will largely skip, and a few odd poster sessions.

I am in one of the poster sessions. I'm used to get talks at conferences. Anyone can get a poster. Takes a good score to get a talk. Granted, about 15-20 out of 160 some odd submissions get a talk slot, but I thought I had it in the bag. Guess brain imaging is still a bit ways out for this crowd.

It'll be good to be up in the pacific northwest!

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.