Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

They said - 2022-02-28

A toast to dying inside - 2022-02-28

To the grey - 2022-02-28

Still nothing - 2022-02-22

One more step out of this toxic shithole? - 2022-02-04


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Burn it all to the fucking ground

2022-01-28 - 5:40 p.m.

Deny me promotion and tenure at the college level because of bullshit arguments? Hiding the fact that I went from golden boy to pariah because of my wife's work showing that the state's COVID-19 response and metrics are equally bullshit? And your idiot governor got in a tiff, made the Iowa GOP spread their shit-ladden horror all over our home and heads.

Take my 2,500 word tablets of Moses, on academic and civil right grounds, approved by my legal counsel. Prepare to be fucked in all three holes. I will piss on all of your graves. This is war. Rest in peace.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.