Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Shadow of the man I used to be - 2022-06-28

Life is hell - 2022-05-26

Waiting - 2022-04-22

Denied tenure - 2022-03-02

Mental-Emotional Funeral for K - 2022-03-01


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

They said

2022-02-28 - 1:15 a.m.

They said the cops need to get involved.

They said they didn’t need to do what I asked.

They said. I needed to be committed.

Intensive therapy. 8 hours a day. Medicated moreso.

They said a lot of things because they worried.

Then they said nothing.

Because the mask told them lies and beautiful painful things and dull things and odd doldrums and.

Then they said all the things they say and forgot they said anything at all.

And I went back to sleep, waiting until the day I am allowed to die and leave this awful place.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.