Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Waiting - 2022-04-22

Denied tenure - 2022-03-02

Mental-Emotional Funeral for K - 2022-03-01

They said - 2022-02-28

A toast to dying inside - 2022-02-28


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

To the grey

2022-02-28 - 12:51 a.m.

I decided that the outside world has changed too much. I do not recognize others. I see an old man starring back at me when I can look in the mirror. I need to drink to sleep some nights. I need to drink every day to rough away the edges of the emptiness inside.

It is time to cut ties. The Fates bid it. I bid it. I did not choose the darkness or the light. I chose the grey. I choose to feel as little as possible.

I missed this place. My void. It’s good to be back home.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.