Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Round and round and round and...

2006-06-14 - 2:39 p.m.

I've been pulling 12 hour days at the lab. Today is gonna be from 6:45 to about 6:30. I'm a little over halfway through. This is in addition to cafe working. It's been that way for a little while now.

Given that I've been going to bed pretty early to get up pretty late, all I can really do is try to relax or take care of some people that want/need my ears or eyes. Some of you've I've been able to talk to. Others unfortunately not. Triage, so to speak, sucks.

All of the above has made detailed trip planning something to be put off until later today. I haven't had the time to think about it. I'm not sure why detailed planning is necessary. I will call people later today on that count.

Exhausted but good describes things. There is a lot of stuff to cover in here that I haven't. Hence the 5 days of non-posting.

There's still:

*End of the conference trip

*Everything afterward

Yeah. I've got a draw in 15 min, so I should do that whole power relaxation thing. The large latte I just threw down should help.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.