Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

You will soon see a monkey brain on CNN. I made that shit.

2009-04-04 - 12:21 a.m.

WiFi Festival (at least that's what I call it) has been good so far.

I got to 'In a Dream' right on time, which ended up being an overly indulgent patriarch masturbation fest over some artist in Philadelphia that loves murals and being distant and fucking weird. He's a genius, he's a family guy, but not a family guy, he's a genius, etc. etc. I mean belabor me why doncha.

Now I almost didn't get to it on time because I was asked at 1:00pm to create some images for CNN. Basically the director of the place I now work at through my ad-hoc advisor wants some illustration that caloric restriction makes for happy brains.

Now some people--or maybe most, fuck if I know--would say 'holy shit, I get to supply images that'll be broadcast on cable TV!' My reaction was slightly that, but mostly: "am I now getting stuck with bitch work because I am, in fact, not really a part of any particular lab anymore?"

I don't know, I go with the motions, hammer through my shit, try to get it published, and drink enough so that I can forget all of the stress at the end of the day.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.