Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Das Bunker 20th Anniversary! - 2016-10-15

A day of Daath - 2016-09-15

Maegan died - 2016-09-05

Anthem for the Severed - 2016-08-28

Move on - 2016-08-26


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Trying to find closure

2016-08-24 - 1:26 a.m.

And I can't go to sleep because every night I think about how I fucked up. How if I had done something differently, J would not have gone temporarily crazy and SH might have suddenly not gone narcissistically stupid and pride-driven.

How it is this person I connected with so briefly lingers on just bothers me.

I'm actually looking forward to the time when I can call to discuss terms of agreement for professional interactions at conferences. Just to find some closure. Because my wife sending her an email about all of her inconsistencies in the most raw, direct manner and being answered with, basically, from what I'm told since I didn't have the emotional courage to read the email: "you guys are evil, you're the ones with problems, I never want to speak to either of you again. Oh yeah, and we will never, ever collaborate."

That's not closure. That doesn't even make sense.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.