Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Rectal paramedics - 2021-03-12

Death is a blessing - 2021-03-12

All dressed down with nowhere to go - 2021-03-10

Catch - 2021-03-08

And so I jumped at the chance - 2020-05-07


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Hope is gone

2020-04-21 - 3:12 a.m.

Pain.

A gaping suppurated wound that, by fits and bouts, can be ignored.

While the blood soaks the clothing and floor.

Dripping, heard and unseen, in the basement minds of love.

I failed at goddamned near everything I almost accomplished. And for years I saw the ship grinding against fate, feeling the burning cold water begin to seep in. So completely lost in trying while the horizon grew higher. And black teeth of a blood-red ocean scrapped and sang their welcome.

My head finally dips below the maelstrom and the lights shine into below. My silent hell stares at me, enraged, hungry. Sinking.

I wish I was a selfish asshole so I could kill myself and end this completely fucked thing.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.