Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

The Last Days - 2015-09-29

Sea of neglectful tranquility - 2015-09-27

Well that un-awkwarded - 2015-09-25

Indian food and talking - 2015-09-24

A day-long friend - 2015-09-20


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Dead poet's society

2015-09-19 - 11:39 p.m.

I can count the number of real friendships I still have on one machinist's hand.

Don't you fucking dare say goodbye with some vague nonsense. R, you suck as a friend. Depression or no, you don't bother to reach out unless it's convenient for you, or when there's some inconsequential bullshit you want to complain about.

Even so, I still love you.

So you better mean it. And if you mean it, be clear about your intentions. Because if I have to book a goddamned flight to Canada because you're implying a suicide attempt, I will do it. I will then smack the shit out of you because what the fuck.

I don't need more dead friends.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.