Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Frog dancing country black sea polka

2001-07-25 - 11:39 p.m.

You wouldn't believe the thoughts of the morrow...fading into obscurity that helps to relieve some trange ocean of thought...woe bedding were the yesteryears, now I scream vivacion and plunge into my brain...it is wet, wild, I am free to myself in the obscurity of oneness.

Powers that be, I am your sex puppet. Love me tender, love me sweet, for I am cool like Elvis.

Please do not give me the sorrows of which I wrote, for they were strange words in a strange time. I am here, reborn, of some milieu of driven ecstacy that covorts to reimburse me for my troubles...to still the pain...poppies, blooms, and all that rot.

Love you, baby, love ya 'til the cows come home.

Today!!!

-Plane was delayed 3 hours. It was not bad...I read a few segements of books

-Woke up today. Felt nice! It was good. Feel even better now, even without the whole alcohol thing.

Zoom. We love you very long time. I will end and given back the mic to your wonderful bad ass. Love you tender, love you something

(Note as of July 31st -> Yeah, that was me fairly drunk. You can kinda tell)

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.