Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I like pie

2001-07-28 - 7:08 p.m.

Have you ever eaten something that was incredibly delicious, only to thoroughly regret it later on? For me, this was my last meal out with my co-workers back at Bosstown.

We were at this place called Fire and Ice at Zarathustra Square. It's like Korean BBQ..except someone else does the cooking for you on this huge rotating grill. It's freaky-looking, like some artifact Egg-Shen forgot to cover up from Big Trouble in Little China.

The premise: you get any veggies, fruits, meats, etc. you can possibly think of, choose from 15 different sauces, and they cook the stuff.

My choice: pineapple, egg noodles, chicken tenderloin, broccoli, cooked garlic, and chili/teriyaki/coconut milk sauce. It was absolutely delicious: the garlic and pineapple blended with the chicken perfectly.

Hours later, my stomach was pissed at me (I think I myself was pissed at the time, but I'm not sure). I've never continuously belched like that before. It was absolutely gorgeous.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.