Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I had five on it...damn

2001-08-09 - 4:47 p.m.

My bank seems to be under the deluded impression that "not having to rush on sending that cancelled check" means don't do it at all. I need to call them in Ohio, bitch, get the thing sent, then find out where all of my money is.

See, I'm supposed to have over 2k in the bank...I have a little under 500. There's the reimbursement for rent that they never sent out...that's 800...my paychecks from work (which are gods know where)...waiting for a government employee to actually rate my presentation in september and give me my last paycheck...it's just a huge long friggin' list.

I hate being poor...not because the lifestyle bothers me (folks, I've never had another lifestyle), it's because all of the small shit you can overlook normally is not overlookable. If my grandmother were totally loaded, I'd say "hell, I can wait, let's buy us a crate of whiskey some .44 caliber double-barrled shotguns with exploding rounds, go out and shoot a cactus, maybe some patches of dirt with the boys." I have no boys to speak of, but they're a readily available enough resource in this fine metropolis.

But I will go to Europe, even if I have to hunt down every lazy ass office employee and threaten to sue for gross incompetence. I mean, being nearly homeless because of an office screw-up isn't what you'd call small potatoes, or even potatoes at all. If it weren't for the fact that they owe me even MORE money that they're withholding for reasons they can't divulge, I'd be really tempted...

Ah, payroll office workers...the carmel-coated enema of the information age.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.