Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Rock my vote

2001-08-25 - 3:19 p.m.

This is more of a practical entry. The entertainment section can be found either before or after this entry.

Over the next few days, I'm going to try editing this site so as to upload a big ass picture for my entry page. Bitch displays in high resolution and the red is really starting to hurt my eyes.

I'm going to be cycling through a bunch from digitalblasphemy.com, which has quite possibly the most gorgeous desktop artwork out there.

I know nothing of HTML. If anyone who reads this knows or is actually a web designer, pretty pretty please sign my guestbook so we can kibitz. I'm even willing to commission work with a decent fixed rate (philanthropy is always appreciated, though).

I digress. I say all of this because I want to know how the page looks to all of you. The generic stuff on the side will still be there, but I'm phasing that out soon.

If you have a minute, just say what you think of the pic I've got on my entry page. I just need feedback about what looks good.

Thanks.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.