Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Under Construction

2001-08-27 - 2:34 a.m.

I figure after all that lovely imagery, a practical update sortof a post would compliment things nicely.

After much consultation from my associate Cpttylor and some Dole fruit juice, I finally started construction on this site.

It runs a tad on the slow side, but even people with a 56k modem can load it in under 7 seconds. Can you say that for most websites with pictures? I think not, my fine friend.

I know the pictures on the left just look pretty and make no sense. I still need to figure out how that little yellow bar text thingy appears when you hold the mouse over it. Either that or flash in what the thing stands for when you highlight the picture.

In any case, I am aesthetically pleased with the layout, although I still need to tinker with things...or hell, make a few major revisions.

It's still audience participation time, folks. If you hate it or love it, tell me why in my guestbook at the bottom. It'd really be appreciated. Thanks.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.