Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Little things

2001-09-02 - 11:08 p.m.

It's funny how you miss the little things.

In the rush, I forgot to pack anything to sleep on. Lying on the bed, both of us stripped down..isn't so bad, actually. I don't have to worry about notoriety among my cats anymore. That makes me happy.

There was some thoughtless goings on above my floor. I checked it out. People were nuking shit all to hell. I watched from a safe distance, admiring the handiwork of professionals.

I needed a glorious set of explosions.

Still need to unpack. Not finding the energy. I'm half tempted to just shamble up to the local bar, maybe nurse my old friend Jim Bean back to health. Poor bastard ain't looking so hot, so I figure I can rob him of his fire and give me a little thrill.

So much for first day impressions.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.