Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

addition to mysticism section

2001-09-14 - 6:16 p.m.

I started transplanting an old paper of mine into the "mysticism" section. I'm afraid it might be overly complicated for most people, but at least one or two will benefit from it.

Let it never be said that I do not know what I'm talking about...at least in regards to "weird stuff."

Give it a look. This is what I do for a living (or rather, the living that gets sucked out of me on top of paying 32k a year for the privilege).

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.