Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

It's 3AM and you are listening to Los Angeles

2001-10-18 - 3:14 a.m.

The run on gag keeps choking me, for lo...

I'm tired. I'm not just tired, I'm too tired to even add a well-placed adjective by it.

My brain is going to slowly seep out of my ear one of these days if I'm not careful. Got through half of the material I need to cover. I have chem lab tomorrow. That means putting on my dress shoes and slacks. Last week I wore the shoes with shorts and a t-shirt. I felt damn silly.

I vaguely recall the days where reminsence didn't involve elder chihuahuas (see last post) or other bizarre artifacts of life. Suffice it to say, sleep deprivation does odd things to you.

Like now. I know this isn't interesting, witty, or anything that jazzy. Still, I'll continue to write because I really don't care one way or the other about the outcome. I'm a bulldog with a flush, waiting on some cocky boxer to decide if he wants to fold or not.

I want to be that poker dog that wears the green visor thingy on his head. Then I'd be the popular guy...er dog in school.

Good God that was lame..and now I'm laughing at myself. Oh these aren't good signs. No, must read lab protocol and moan "eh?" at least several times before rest.

Why must curves of bed be so luxurious, why sheets so silky smooth looking. Covetous bed, why must you make me your whore-beast of carnal malaise?!

Mmm...carnal...NO! I must study...damnit...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.