Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Indigestion of an indigent mortal god

2001-12-08 - 3:44 a.m.

It's not enough to speak the truth,

I'm watching you, reveal you,

Smearing naked flesh into the white light,

So beautiful as the sun in your eyes bleeds backstreet newsprint.

Disseminate.

We know nothing about the world around you,

Twilight orgasm into the great unknown,

Streaming sea of red infamy along the interstate,

Backed up for miles to watch you come.

Expectorate.

Imagining you knelt in relief, shaved,

How God fashioned your silhouette,

You turn, I seizure,

Aural release into a void of ears.

Aggregate.

Living steel, your voice ascends,

From the page, I look up,

A spike through my head,

Enveloping for tiny times.

Contemplate.

The gift you give,

Whom shall receive,

The way you live,

The way you breath.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.