Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Santa of Nazareth

2001-12-17 - 10:53 p.m.

Brain is straining,

Heaving,

Straining the water of ignorance and sanity out through my very pores,

If but to leave the pasta of contemplation behind for Grandma Angelina and those festive little meatballs of hers..with the herbs and the thingies, y'know, with those things...mm..delicioso...

A dog howls,

I tilt back my head,

Mountain dew tsunamis tumbling,

Through me,

Worry relinquished, I a survivor imminent,

Not running for a fifth season.

I am the material,

The material is I,

We are we and me are we and me are me as one.

Trinity,

Diet Coke of Catholicism,

Matrix of indulgence. Red pill preaching Jesus in a can.

Cheeze-wiz enraged,

Jealous

Penetrated.

Film at 11.

Santa of Nazareth, did you die for our sins? A Tolstoy, tollhouse cookie? Both?

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.