Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Bio project

2002-04-25 - 5:46 p.m.

Hi. My pseudonym is Daath and I'm pissed off.

(room echoes with "Hi Daath")

I've been pissed off for about two weeks now, though I keep telling myself I'm going to quit. You know it starts with the little things: chugging toilet bowl cleaner-colored energy drinks, eating snack chips, raising the dead.

Now there's this lab partner I have...hmm? Yeah...thanks Roger, I'm here to support you in supporting yourself to support others, too. Anyway, my lab partner and I have a presentation and paper to give tomorrow. The paper is incomplete, the presentation non-existent, and my partner...don't get me started.

I sent two revisions of this bio paper to her last night and this morning...no reply yet. Before then she sent me an email saying that she felt "too embarassed" to do a puppet show for our biology project, since we'd be "up in front of all this people I know." The same idea she's been hastling me with for two months and the day before the presentation she changes her mind. Now I'm fine with people being inconsistent, indecisive, hell even moronic...but not when work is involved, more specifically MY work. That bitch is getting her ass handed to her if she smiles at me and says she was busy and forgot...like the other few times.

At least this is the only thing I have to worry about. Noone has had a premature mid-life crisis for the last two weeks which has freed up some time. Then again, I haven't spoken to many people in the last two weeks so I wouldn't know. If worse comes to worse, though, I won't need anything else to worry about until 1:30pm tomorrow.

Roger told me I have alot of anger. I pointed out why I was there in the first place. He sortof got quiet after that.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.