Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Wondrous changes, painful static: part 2

2002-07-08 - 11:59 p.m.

Besides meeting Drew, among re-discovering other very interesting and vivacious people, I practically ran into Jen. Jen is a rising college sophmore from Michigan, who hopes to do work in Interior Design.

Jen is the embodiment of fun. From the moment we met we couldn't stop talking each others ear's off! I didn't even think about the talking, the bad puns and conversation topics flew out of my mouth like midget demolitionists lighting powder kegs under themselves. I've always enjoyed getting to know new people.

Or getting re-acquainted with old friends. Sam'ael continually amazes me. He has sometimes has the same fun-loving "give people hell for a laugh" attitude, but at the same time can be very engaging, thoughtful. I consider him a colleague of sorts. We may not pour over dusty books and talk hours about western esotericism, but we get by in the philosophy talks.

I'm going to eat the rest of my pizza.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.