Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Poker night

2002-10-11 - 6:21 p.m.

The man with the plan called at 10 last night.

"Dude, hey what's up. Yeah, can you like still get a ride here and all? Lee dashed my hopes and dreams. If you could, like, pick up Sean that'd be so much better for me."

And to think, Adi used to be just good at leaving out important details. Apparently instead of him, a friend of his (Lee) was supposed to get me and a mutual aquaintance of ours (Sean). That was sorta kinda happening, though, and some things came up and all this other stuff is going down and, like, y'know- yeah. Gran came to the rescue and said she'd be happy to ferry our monkey asses to the beer/poker fiasco at 6. Whoop ass in a can, that woman.

Tonight I have the sincere pleasure of throwing away 30 bones to gamble, drink and bullshit until dawn with 30 other hapless people. 900 dollar pot, winner take all. Taking the pain meds I'm on with alcohol is a bad idea, so I figure I can take something now and the liquor will ease my lower left jaw later. I haven't done ritual male stuff in awhile. Heeee, this�ll be fun.

Luck be a docile housewife tonight�

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.