Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

March photographs (feb. coming soon)

2003-03-08 - 2:38 p.m.

It's been a long time since I posted new photographs. Here's a link to most of the good March photos I've taken so far. February is on my computer at Gran's, so I'll process and get those out soon.

In the meantime today, I need to wash my mold-infested car since it's covered with fossilized leaf imprints. At around 4:30 I'm going to try to find my way to Cpttylor's place to meet with him and our guest, the inculpable Ghanima.

I'll get to that (and the thursday/friday update) later on.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.