Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Two new photographs

2003-05-26 - 10:25 p.m.

Wish I could write about the incredible time I had with Dorknoodle, but I have a lecture I have to write for Wednesday's class; same thing goes for detailing the weekend.

In the meantime, here are two new photographs I took a few days ago. One is a digital negative called "Sprawl". I spent hours touching this piece up and fleshing out that blue portal thing. I would most definetely appreciate feedback on that one.

The other piece is my first critter photo called "Ghost".

I have a few more shots I'll be processing in the next few days.

I'll be done with all this studious stuff in about two weeks. After that I'm focusing on studying up for this piece of shit.

Just how deep does the toilet full of red tape go, Morpheous?

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.