Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Real update soon; photographs

2003-09-02 - 12:44 p.m.

I'll have an update, er, up later on today. For now, new photos!

Eye of Bastet

Comment: Can't remember if I've posted this yet. I don't write much poetry nowadays but, here, I felt inspired.

Shade City

Comment: Been wanting to do something different, so I'm working on technique for using myself as a model. It takes some getting used in terms of how quickly my cam picks up a moving object (i.e. me), but the results are cool.

Voyeur

Comment: Take a look at the picture first, then come back here for the details...

.

.

.

So, I often study for the GRE on the outside balcony. It's made of interspersed boards that look down at equipment and a light on the ground floor. In the corner is a tarp. I looked at the tarp and started shooting since it looked interesting/menacing. It wasn't until later--when I was looking at it horizontally--that I saw what you see now.

So the tarp is the figure, the light and boards are the balcony deck, and what looks like the sky in the upper right is actually a wall.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.