Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Well it approximates content

2003-12-15 - 1:41 a.m.

So the winter break begins in the full blossom of gunpowder and merriment. More about that lot later. For now, me thinks, it's a light nap and then some--followed dutifully by scurrying toward Mt. St. University and having myself a go at some science. Maybe some administrative planning. Maybe to be a tad more honest just administrative planning.

Still, it beats the hell out of scurrying to apply to graduate schools. That'll happen soon enough again for the last two. But not today--and not right now.

After all, if ever there was a reason to relax, it'd be to watch Pirates of the Caribbean. Check. And if ever there was a reason to sleep, it'd be to prepare for more lab hijinks. Soon to be checked.

I wonder what fanciful monkies Dr. Zivago's got in his pockets this time...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.