Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Passing Discordia

2003-12-17 - 12:11 a.m.

Well, let's see if the machine really stands up to being a piece of shit tomorrow.

If it doesn't turn on, let's see if I can tactfully try to bring up the situation without bringing Hell itself down on my shoulders and up my ass.

Let's see if I can make it to the Lord of the Rings bananza tomorrow with The Captain.

And if I'm living or trying a reasonable approximation thereof after all that, let's see if I can recap the saturday lab party and my photography jaunt to the Wayfarer Chapel.

I'm just too tired to give a shit about items 1, 2 and 4 at the moment. I am looking forward to 3, though.

Warm flesh is cool; people shouldn't be so goddamn stingy with it. Interpret or use that as you like.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.