Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I'm tired, don't ask me

2004-11-28 - 12:55 a.m.

Wer wissen soll keuchen die Bedeutung des seltenen Egress, wenn Herzen in zerbrochene Spiegel schmelzen, und die Individualit�t von jeder feuchten Lippe, von Einla�, und vom deisel turbulance unserer Egoverr�cktheit. Ich habe die Stra�e reiste weniger und litt froh f�r dieses B�ndel der Wahrscheinlichkeit genommen: die Spitze der Ungerechtigkeit des Verstandes -- gegeben zu denen, die S�ure spucken und Gift trinken.

Unsere ist Feuer und wir sprechen es gut.

Mein Herz zu Ihrem ist das Licht von tausend Sternen, widergespiegelt in Ihren Augen, �brigens, das Sie mich betrachten. Ich schmecke Ihren Geist in jedem Atem, den ich nehme. Sie zu kennen ist Tod jeden Tag -- von allen das sorgte mich ich von oder sehnte �berhaupt mich nach.

Sie sind die Schw�rzung, die mich warm an einem kalten, sonnigen Tag h�lt.

* * *

Who is to know, the meaning of uncommon egress, when hearts melt into shattered mirrors, and individuality pants from every moist lip, lungful intake, and the deisel turbulance of our ego madness. I have taken the road less travelled, and gladly suffered for that wisp of chance: the cusp of inequity of the mind--given to those who spit acid and drink poison.

Ours is fire, and we speak it well.

My heart to yours is the light of a thousand stars, mirrored in your eyes by the way you look at me. I taste your spirit in every breath I take. To know you is death each day--of all that I worried of or ever pined for.

You are the darkness that keeps me warm on a cold, sunny day.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.