Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Two more nights of drunk olympics! The 200m karaoke dash, among others!

2005-08-19 - 12:27 p.m.

Soundtrack:Belanova, "Tus Ojos"

Like a prom dress, I am off today! In exactly, oh, 5-10 minutes! To two more nights of fun-filled drunkery. And this time--there's karaoke. You will thrill to the inane shit I will photograph and stories of completely sloshed people. These aren't just any sloshed people. This'll be old school fizzun.

For you see, I'm going to visit Jen over in Ho town. No, not that Ho town, the more boring one. In addition to seeing an old friend I haven't seen in 3 years, I'm meeting her best friend. Much speaking has been had and it's always cool to get to know people who aren't raging fucktards.

I think non-fucktards have been experiencing habitat shrinkage.

So yeah, I'm driving me a good several hours, listening to some badass music, and seeing one of my goodliest friends.

And after the trip, I'll finally post all of those photographs I've taken recently--as well as the more embarassing ones from this weekend.

* * *

Oh. Not one thing went wrong yesterday with the experiment. Considering the guy who was supposed to help me get monkeys out suddenly was gone today, along with some other issues, I made the right decions on the fly.

Thankfully: it all ended (for the summer) on a high note.

* * *

Right. Prom dress mode, activated.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.