Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

New Photographs; Hard Gay! Say Say Say!

2006-07-22 - 4:45 p.m.

First, three new photographs from one photograph outing a week back:

Comment: Originally I thought I was just going to get some lame distilled moon on water shot. But then as soon as the first exposure came back, I knew I had something. After a few more takes, I got the composition just the way I wanted it.

Not an easy thing when your viewfinder is tones of near complete darkness.

Comment: I took this shot in one take. Saw what I saw, plunked down the tripod, composed things just right, click, and there it was. I love it when these things turn out well.

Comment: More cerebral, less pretty. I like it.

* * *

And finally, I present to you one of Japan's foremost comedians (courtesy of YouTube): Hard Gay!

Say! (That and I recommend the 4th minute onward).

That is all. For now.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.