Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Wow, my feet hurt like hell and skin is missing. Woohoo.

2006-10-15 - 1:02 a.m.

My feet are about to fall off. I love me my new boots, but goddamn they are tight.

After my Inferno extravaganza, I must--of course--do my recourse: I shall shop!

Woodman's here I come. I require a strawberry smoothie and My Bloody Valentine while wine sits undisturbed and I contemplate dying alone in a gyrating world.

Some skin is missing from my feet. Bandaids and ointment and not wearing my new boots anymore will remedy this.

Damnit.

(Later that night!)

Surprisingly, doing shopping at 1:30 in the morning drunk is a rather interesting experience. Things amused me that never occured to me. Like the indian dude that was on an aisle sweeper. The first time I saw it I was like, "Oh fuck! It's a zamboni! Fucking awesome!" And I was exactly the same way when it came back around the other side of the aisle. Except. I said: "Of fuck! It's the zamboni again!"

The being drunk part (partly to thank Jeff/Dorian Grey on that count) didn't help with waiting in line. But I've had all sorts of entirely inappropriate things whistling through my head. But rather than indulge in this current state--which you know will devolve into rambling about the things I tend to ramble about--I'm just going to floss, brush, and go to bed. I may be coming down with something so I figure doing that along with my elderberry extract and vitamin C smoothie thing would make sense.

Yeah.

(Ooooo and I have sushi for tomorrow morning to gnaw on! And I have so much goddamn cheese in my fridge it's kinda funny! You have no idea how much cheese. And juice and energy drinks to get my ass up MWF and...)

(10-16-2006 note: I think I'll take up writing entries within entries after the fact again. Kinda sad but too many people read this that I regularly have contact with.

I've been an emotional wreck lately. I can't stop thinking about Erin, to the degree that I just have to ask whether she was ever interested and if I fucked up somehow. I just emailed her to ask about asking an unspecified question sometime soon. I just can't ask it electronically. That's the coward's way out. And Tasha, well, that's been easier to deal with surprisingly. I tried all I could to stay in contact with her, but for whatever reason she just left again. So to hell with it.

I feel terrible, regardless.)

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.