Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Poem: Eyesight for the Fallen

2006-11-25 - 9:21 p.m.

{Think Lacuna Coil or ballad rock}

* * *

Ghost shade palors whisper soft,
Caged in chains now held aloft,
Tied by circumstance's blade,
Feasted on by time's old shade,
I pray for those so fraught.

And as the skylines fall apart,
Claws blend past an open heart,
No surrender to the screams,
Of fangs found in real dreams,
But I'm awake and that's a start.

Grey cage black and broken,
In moments long unspoken,
Bent on knees,
Without the ease,
The bars their only token.

And as the skylines fall apart,
Claws blend past an open heart,
No surrender to the screams,
Of fangs in the real of dreams,
But I'm awake and that's a start.

I will howl now in the night,
To bleed out companion light,
To give my word,
As you heard,
That I'll live to make it right.

Tonight.
I'll live to make it right.

And as the skylines fall apart,
Claws blend past an open heart,
No surrender to the screams,
Of fangs in the real of dreams,
But I'm awake and that's a start.

Tonight. Tonight.
I'll live to make it right.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.