Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

A Quiet Saturday

2007-03-31 - 9:24 a.m.

I woke up just now.

I'm happy. Genuinely happy. This is cool.

I'm going to sign a lease as soon as I can convince myself to get dressed and drive. Later on it's going to see a rollerderby with May and Emily.

Life is good.

Of course spring break may be slightly influential on my opinion. Or the caffeine equivalent of gnawing on an espresso bean the size of my head.

But hey.

(and it looks like I may well take until April to finish my post series about my vacation. Heh. I can peg me so good.)

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.