Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

My Day Schedule

2008-11-15 - 1:01 p.m.

On the docket for today:

*Cooking barbeque chicken on a stove. Eating chicken.

*Reading the rest of this paper on how to report Voxel Based Morphometry analyses to science journals.

*Seeing Emily off to visit with her friend Jason and celebrate his brother's 30th birthday.

*Giving another shot at calling Tasha.

*Buying drinks for a potluck at Lisa's place, because I have as much interest making vegan burritos as standing on my head while masturbating to Sonic Youth.

*Going to the Inferno, drinking too much, leveling my head against a stereo speaker, and letting some pain/pleasure mix with sweat in my eyes to jumper-cable some consciousness.

*Getting 4 hours of sleep again because booze + activity = difficulty in going coma.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.