Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

In the morning gonna get my things together; packing up and I'm leaving this place...

2001-07-21 - 2:06 p.m.

Started packing all of my stuff up in boxes today. I think I have enough room for all of the extra books that I've bought, but I need to get a new box for my honking ass large monitor (one of those pre-1998 17 inch mammoths). So, I'm going to leave work after having mucked about without doing much, go to my apartment, measure my monitor, go to the post office, buy a large box that's a bit larger than my specs, walk back with it to my place, tape stuff up, go back to work, work, go back home, get drunk and zone.

All of this thoroughly unnecessary detail. Why? Because it's a friggin' box and it amuses me that I scheduled my day around getting one.

(Note as of 7/22: The post office closes damn early on saturdays. The box was not had. I got Doc's instead of Mike's hard lemonade...tastes more like cheap beer with a lemon accent. I reccomend Mike's if you want quality, Doc's if you want that cheaper, Mexican beer experience).

I'm glad to be getting out of here. My friends back home have booked me solid throughout late July and August. I feel like the Sheraton in Palm Beach during the tourist season. It's lovely. I get to watch anime, go out and see movies, muck about mental masturbation with my intelligentsia homies, and best of all see my cat.

His name is Sandy and he is as old as I am. Yeah, really old for a cat, but he's still going strong and sauntering forth like a king of the manor. I also get to check out my Mom's familiar, which should be cool. And, of course, going back home means that requesting money and being lavishly spoiled is a must (I love living with my grandmother :P). They figure I bust my ass 10 months out of the year, I may as well have a nice vacation. Yes, this is the same grandmother I owe 2500 dollars to, but they'll still pay for my various expenses (besides food, I have next to none.)

Vacation, my God. It's summer, I'm supposed to be engaged in some infatuatiosly saucy skull-duggery of the daddy mack variety, or at the least tallying hours at the mall for people watching (alright, alright, so I'm a bit biased toward the young, attractive, and female category...nothing wrong with admiring the plummage American society has offered for consumption. After all, I am a..consumer after that variety). In any case, I deserve this vacation from my 'vacation.'

I hear Sanchez calling forth in my head that it is time for me to depart. We don't even know each other yet and already the precocious figment of my warped imagination is serving me well. Onward, brave Sanchez.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.