Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Fuzzy pink noises; Uber pennies

2001-07-29 - 4:55 p.m.

I recently read diaries from a few of my friends. It always pains me when friends who had come to terms about differences inevitably separate (or in rare cases, explode apart). I'm reminded of my younger days when I thought that the only way to hold on to people as friends was to make myself useful or to be there for them. Strangely, extending too much of yourself in a favor or for comfort makes most people feel threatened. It's an odd phenomenon, but it sadly exists. To friends out there that have felt or feel this dreary sensation, I sympathize. In the end, I suppose it's the only thing we can safetly do. Pity, that.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.