Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Lack of Vitamin D

2001-07-31 - 11:24 a.m.

I've been playing around with my central nervous system again.

That's right, I figure I've expended years of discipline and training to gain focus I might as well use it.

It wasn't much, really: re-regulating parts of my physiological network, dialating my eyes more quickly and trying to contract them in the dark. Sortof a practice session above all else. I need alot more work, but I'm young. I've got plenty more of those "what in the hell DID I do with my life?" moments ahead of me to use up.

Life is glorious and all that rot. I could very well brazenly walk outside, hop a fence, and eat at Wienershnitzel, or Togos, or any other number of restaurants where the familiar menus greet me with apathy...or nothing at all (they are signs, after all). This is a different existence, based on total non-productivity and lack of sunlight. My goth friends would be proud.

I go outside on occasion, though expediently. My friend tells me that were I to stay outside in this apartment cornucopia of manicured trees, someone would recognize me as a stranger and I would be arrested, possibly shot on sight.

I can almost see the ragged overalls drapped lightly over some lovingly polished shotgun, thoughtfully waiting for its owner to show me its full, round mouth...or maybe it's just sitting there...it is an inanimate object...or maybe that's just what it WANTS me to think...

Hmm............

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.