Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Sweet ass-happy bliss

2001-08-01 - 4:17 p.m.

I continue to do absolutely, positively nothing but watch movies and Anime. Were God himself/herself/itself/themselves to dangle forth a vine of ambrosia laden upon the naked bodies of a dozen amply endowed, curvacious or stalwart youths, I might just feel a teeny, tiny bit spoiled.

Ah happiness!! Sweet bliss at doing less than jack! This is the bounty, the fruits of my taxing and overtly ass-kicking labour. I liquidate the steel entrails of The Man and give it to pectorally precocious men in flimsy muscle shirts. Eat up, boys, I ain't touchin' that stuff for a good, LONG time.

I was informed my computer came back today. I'll give a few lessons to my mom, go to 3rd street Citywalk on friday, and thoroughly enjoy spending other people's money.

See, told ya I'm not always an embittered, sardonic bastard. That's just my day job.

Ciao, my sweeties.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.