Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Another fine day

2001-08-08 - 3:39 p.m.

I spoke with a few good friends today and the afternoon is shaping up rather well: it's hot outside, but the smog isn't as bad as the last few summers.

All in all, not much to report except that happiness abounds.

I have a correction to my last post, though. I thought, perhaps, that I may at points have seemed pretentious. Someone who recently signed my guestbook has convinced me otherwise by giving their own...perspective.

Yup, more electronic junk to delete on top of the 32 emails requesting my attendance at or within any number of fine adult entertainment venues.

(Later that evening...)

I re-installed Windows again today after trying to update drivers for my sound card. The thing crashed half a dozen times, frozen in some fragment of limbo like a cheap iMAC trying to boot Adobe Photoshop Deluxe Edition. I gave up and recovered everything. It's actually quite nice: my expanded memory is working again, which means I can no longer time a file being opened by how quickly water boils.

I dine on fetuccini alfredo with shrimp basted in basil and olive-oil.

Yeah, not very thrilling. If something horribly traumatic happens or I suddenly lose my mind to some infectious brain parasite, though, y'all be the first to know lickety-split (or I'll at least drool on the keyboard given the latter).

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.