Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Literary spawns

2001-08-23 - 12:45 a.m.

I'm creating new lives.

Why bother with generation, I can just write it and make it be. My life as it is can be festive, nice...but at the same time, I want to be others, focus on others, live as others.

It's a simple idea: I become other people and supply their words for them. I wondered about this for awhile and the thought was glorious: what stopped me from impersonating a life that doesn't exist? Who says I always have to be me?

I could try to go the full nine yards and implicate others in my little plans, winning confidences with thin air, but it doesn't have much appeal.

So there are new diaries coming to life all over this populated berg. Which are they? Obvious ones, in all, just with strange differences. Just follow the grammar and sentence structure and you'll be back home. I've always wanted to deal smack outside of a trailer somewhere near Malibu with a coke fiend for a boyfriend, after all, so what the hell?

I wrote a stream-of-consciousness piece just now entitled "Yams." It's a detailing of a schizophrenic who doesn't understand love. It's terrible, in my opinion, but it's my first attempt at something resembling modern drama.

It's as though different moods can be different people. I figure I'm chaotic enough here as is, why add some of the other things the public rather not see? I like to indulge in certain things even I can't partake of here. After all, how far afield can you go before you lose track of yourself, let alone when others lose track of you?

So I've decided my spawn will infiltrate the collective and amuse others and myself.

Or maybe I haven't and all of this is a visual dream. You can always go farther afield and find out, hmm?

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.