Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Warm Innards

2001-08-21 - 11:22 a.m.

I recently spoke with an old friend of mine, Colleen, who has a child with a boy-man she tries to be fond of somewhere in the middle of this vast terraformed continent. It's difficult raising two kids at the same time, especially when one of them is as old as you are.

She told me that I have many of the qualities she wants in a friend and a companion (I'm lacking in normalcy, which I'm sure you or I can agree with). It's been a long time since anyone told me they felt that way. It was relieving and pleasant to know that it can still happen.

She was very happy to talk to me, said she missed me terribly...

I nearly cried.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.