Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Hooch and stats

2001-09-05 - 5:36 p.m.

Ever thought that class would be alot better if you were drunk?

Apparently my adv stats lab professor seems to think so.

On the agenda for tonight are data sets from a few incredibly intricate experimental designs requiring spiffy, complicated equations, some form of cheese I've never heard of, and a lovely '95 Pinot Noire.

Finally a mathematician that listens to reason.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.