Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Road dog pharmaceutical binge

2001-09-15 - 11:43 p.m.

Often I question my own emotional stability and sanity. I think I'm justified in this regard, yes?

Well, here's saturday and I'm feeling miraculously stable. Maybe it's studying chemistry, or the air, perhaps even some odd food additive that the cafeteria introduced.

Cloud cover outside reminds me of thousands of mini marshmellows. It's as though they're blanketing some enormous souffle. Light, creamy, golden white against the sun.

I think work is often like a rabbit burrow. Whatever torrential downpour or sunny weather exists outside, the ground stays nice and mellow. Dark, inviting, vaguely reminiscent of a mistress parlor except not.

I like work. It's a good tornado shelter.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.