Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Ambient Noise

2001-11-09 - 12:08 a.m.

Above me: *BOOM* *BOOM* *BOOM* *chitter chitter* The worst House music I've heard in years, reverberating off my walls in all its sub-woofer glory.

To the left of me: "Fuck yes! Oh God, mmmm, oh shit, yes, MMMMMM, UHHH!..."

To the right of me: "Uh, I don't think Marx said that exactly."

"What do you mean?"

"Well, Das Kapital is sortof like his manual for the Bourgeois, right? Communist Manifesto...blah blah blah-"

"Woooo! Go communism!"

Silence.

Continued talking.

Below me: 2Pac is dead and well, blaring mad tracks about thuggish ruggish bones doing things doggie ninety-nine or some such.

This will teach me not to study in my room.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.