Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Does every entry of mine involve sex?

2001-11-21 - 1:16 a.m.

I just put the following in someone's guestbook. They, and by they I mean she, puts "guy" at the end of every thought she thinks. That in mind:

"Again, I can semi-relate: for some obscure reason my gaze shifts towards the posterior of people with tight pants, male or female. The curve, the shape, it fascinates me. It's not sexual...perhaps a sort of inner longing for an ass that fits well into a pair of snug levis, or dungaries, or those incredibly tight shiny leather "you are my bitch, for you think I am sexy" pants.

Well you put "guy" at the end of every thought, I put an ass on the end of my eye with every pair of tight pants. I'm going to shut up now."

Is there any facet of my life that doesn't revolve around sex in some fashion? I think not...and that comforts my inner dirty old man.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.