Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Aritificial sweetener factory; another day

2001-12-28 - 7:10 p.m.

I slept in. I ate two cups of yogurt, drank one glass of eggnog. We went out to see a movie. 'Not Another Teen Movie' is recommended if you have seen...teen movies. I have not eaten anything substantive all day.

Pinknoise and I drive by the same road every time we go back to his house. New Jersey is freezing cold this time of year, but we roll down our windows for 45 seconds. In that span of time, we pass by Firmitech. Pinknoise used to be a factory worker there, producing all sorts of artificial flavors, sweeteners, and colors.

Our faces are already numb into the first 15 seconds. His nose luxuriously extends near his window, my nose to mine. He enhales, I casually sniff. Coffees, chocolates, fruity flavors, every man-made candy wonder brutally assaults and penetrates us like 40 ex-cons. An army of smell, barely passing by my all but functionless nose. I can't smell very well...but even I can appreciate the aromatic wonders of Firmitech.

I will order and gorge myself on Chinese now.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.