Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Nothing to do but drink and sleep

2002-01-04 - 8:33 p.m.

I go now in a shallow attempt to indulge my libido by committing a 2nd degree misdemeanor, buying for an underage female freshman and trying to get to know her better. I actually mean that; pants-diving is an amusing rather infrequent coincidence. While she has expressed interest in drinking at some point, I'm afraid I've already beaten her to the punch tonight...and maybe that's why the thought of having more in her company seems so delightful.

Maybe I can score a bout of snuggling out of it or something. There's much to be said for an organic throw-rug or pillow. Hm.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.