Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I should be sleeping, but hey

2002-01-15 - 4:35 a.m.

Tonight someone touched my heart and made me feel hopeful about the future. So often I forget about what it's really like to be close to someone and not hold a friendship in lip-service. For example, while I was sitting down last night at someone else's computer and watching yet another person's DVD, it struck me how my friendship to these people seems almost based on convenience. I can't remember the last time I ever spoke with Omega about any of my personal problems, let alone related my feelings. She isn't the receptive type to that kind of thing, but still.

It makes me wonder if I've unnecessarily distanced myself from my friends recently. By and large it's a question of timing, but inevitably you lose touch now and again. In a way I think all of them are alright. Some are more distressed about it than others, but I've been trying to sort out who I am, cram the jigsaw pieces into one another to get some amorphous blob of oddly connecting bits. But I digress...

It's nice to really feel when someone loves you.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.